Home|Sign In

Scared Hitless
2019 Super Saturdays



  Scared Hitless's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Apr 6   The Outlaws 13 - 3 Scared Hitless Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Apr 6   Scared Hitless 3 - 10 The Outlaws Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Apr 13   Scared Hitless R Pitches Get Stitches Rescheduled North Meadow #9 Regular 
Sat-Apr 13   Pitches Get Stitches R Scared Hitless Rescheduled North Meadow #9 Regular 
Sat-Apr 20   Scared Hitless R Yankee Doodles Rescheduled North Meadow #9 Regular 
Sat-Apr 20   Yankee Doodles R Scared Hitless Rescheduled North Meadow #9 Regular 
Sat-Apr 27   We Are Keith R Scared Hitless Rescheduled Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Apr 27   Scared Hitless R We Are Keith Rescheduled Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-May 4   Saturday Stankers 7 - 1 Scared Hitless Complete North Meadow #9 Regular 
Sat-May 4   Scared Hitless 0 - 20 Saturday Stankers Complete North Meadow #9 Regular 
Sat-May 11   Los Pollos Hermanos 4 - 6 Scared Hitless Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-May 11   Scared Hitless 17 - 10 Los Pollos Hermanos Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-May 18   Scared Hitless 0 - 5 Pitches Get Stitches Complete North Meadow #9 Regular 
Sat-May 18   Pitches Get Stitches 11 - 1 Scared Hitless Complete North Meadow #9 Regular 
Sat-Jun 1   Scared Hitless 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Yankee Doodles Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 1   Yankee Doodles (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Scared Hitless Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 8   We Are Keith (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Scared Hitless Complete GL #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 8   Scared Hitless 3 - (Forfeit) 0 We Are Keith Complete GL #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 15   Scared Hitless 7 - 5 Los Pollos Hermanos Complete Heckscher #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 15   Scared Hitless 13 - 2 We Are Keith Complete Heckscher #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 22   Scared Hitless  v  Tunas Result Pending Heckscher #2 Postseason-Single Elimintn 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use