Home|Sign In

Tunas
2019 Super Saturdays



  Tunas's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Apr 13   Team 09 R Tunas Rescheduled Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Apr 13   Tunas R Team 09 Rescheduled Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Apr 20   Kekambas R Tunas Rescheduled Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 20   Tunas R Kekambas Rescheduled Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 27   Sons of Pitches R Tunas Rescheduled Heckscher #6 Regular 
Sat-Apr 27   Tunas R Sons of Pitches Rescheduled Heckscher #6 Regular 
Sat-May 4   Tunas 4 - 9 Backdoor Sliders Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-May 4   Backdoor Sliders 9 - 4 Tunas Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-May 11   Tunas 8 - 7 Pitches Get Stitches Complete North Meadow #9 Regular 
Sat-May 11   Pitches Get Stitches 5 - 15 Tunas Complete North Meadow #9 Regular 
Sat-May 18   Team 09 9 - 8 Tunas Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-May 18   Tunas 0 - 3 Team 09 Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 1   Kekambas 3 - (Forfeit) 0 Tunas Complete Heckscher #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 1   Tunas (Forfeit) 0 - 3 Kekambas Complete Heckscher #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 8   Sons of Pitches 6 - 7 Tunas Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 8   Tunas 20 - 10 Sons of Pitches Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 8   Tunas 7 - (Forfeit) 0 Yankee Doodles Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 15   Tunas 7 - (Forfeit) 0 Team 09 Complete North Meadow #9 Regular 
Sat-Jun 15   Tunas 2 - 16 Sons of Pitches Complete North Meadow #9 Regular 
Sat-Jun 15   Yankee Doodles (Forfeit) 0 - 7 Tunas Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 15   Sons of Pitches 16 - 2 Tunas Complete North Meadow #9 Friendly 
Sat-Jun 22   Scared Hitless  v  Tunas Result Pending Heckscher #2 Postseason-Single Elimintn 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use