Home|Sign In

FHL
2018 Central Park Softball League (Mens)



 2018 Central Park Softball League (Mens) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  WP  RD 
Sandlot 201730.85075
Gashouse 201640.80086
Baronx 201640.80065
Ball So Hard 201550.75053
Morning Wood 201190.55028
FHL 201190.55014
KC Upper Deckers 209110.450-2
New Madison 208120.40013
Benny and the Jets (Kilo) 206140.300-75
Balco 205150.250-51
Pegasus 205150.250-82
Free Agents 201190.050-124

  FHL's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Apr 14   FHL 5 - 10 Pegasus Complete GL #8 Regular 
Sat-Apr 14   Pegasus 6 - 3 FHL Complete GL #8 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   Ball So Hard 7 - 6 FHL Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   FHL 2 - 1 Ball So Hard Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 28   Balco 4 - 6 FHL Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Apr 28   FHL 10 - 9 Balco Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-May 5   Baronx 8 - 7 FHL Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-May 5   FHL 2 - 4 Baronx Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   FHL 0 - 10 Gashouse Complete 128th Street 2nd Ave #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   Gashouse 10 - 0 FHL Complete 128th Street 2nd Ave #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   FHL 1 - 3 Sandlot Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   Sandlot 5 - 6 FHL Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 16   FHL 7 - 0 Free Agents Complete Heckscher #6 Regular 
Sat-Jun 16   Free Agents 0 - 7 FHL Complete Heckscher #6 Regular 
Sat-Jun 23   FHL 7 - 6 New Madison Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 23   New Madison 4 - 10 FHL Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   KC Upper Deckers 8 - 11 FHL Complete Heckscher #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   FHL 5 - 6 KC Upper Deckers Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Jul 7   Benny and the Jets (Kilo) 0 - 10 FHL Complete Heckscher #2 Regular 
Sat-Jul 7   FHL 10 - 0 Benny and the Jets (Kilo) Complete Heckscher #2 Regular 
Sat-Jul 14   Baronx  v  FHL Result Pending Heckscher #2 Postseason-Best of 3 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use