Home|Sign In

Gashouse
2018 Central Park Softball League (Mens)



 2018 Central Park Softball League (Mens) Standings Print
  GP  W  L  WP  RD 
Sandlot 201730.85075
Gashouse 201640.80086
Baronx 201640.80065
Ball So Hard 201550.75053
Morning Wood 201190.55028
FHL 201190.55014
KC Upper Deckers 209110.450-2
New Madison 208120.40013
Benny and the Jets (Kilo) 206140.300-75
Balco 205150.250-51
Pegasus 205150.250-82
Free Agents 201190.050-124

  Gashouse's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sat-Apr 14   Gashouse 7 - 2 New Madison Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 14   New Madison 0 - 3 Gashouse Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   Gashouse 5 - 3 Pegasus Complete GL #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 21   Pegasus 12 - 11 Gashouse Complete GL #4 Regular 
Sat-Apr 28   Gashouse 6 - 5 Ball So Hard Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Apr 28   Ball So Hard 1 - 2 Gashouse Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-May 5   Balco 0 - 7 Gashouse Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-May 5   Gashouse 7 - 0 Balco Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   FHL 0 - 10 Gashouse Complete 128th Street 2nd Ave #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 2   Gashouse 10 - 0 FHL Complete 128th Street 2nd Ave #2 Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   Gashouse 7 - 0 Free Agents Complete GL #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 9   Free Agents 0 - 7 Gashouse Complete GL #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 16   Benny and the Jets (Kilo) 7 - 6 Gashouse Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 16   Gashouse 13 - 3 Benny and the Jets (Kilo) Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 23   Gashouse 5 - 4 Morning Wood Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 23   Morning Wood 2 - 10 Gashouse Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   Baronx 5 - 4 Gashouse Complete Heckscher #6 Regular 
Sat-Jun 30   Gashouse 5 - 2 Baronx Complete Heckscher #6 Regular 
Sat-Jul 7   KC Upper Deckers 8 - 7 Gashouse Complete Heckscher #6 Regular 
Sat-Jul 7   Gashouse 9 - 1 KC Upper Deckers Complete Heckscher #6 Regular 
Sat-Jul 14   Gashouse  v  KC Upper Deckers Result Pending Heckscher #2 Postseason-Best of 3 
Sat-Jul 21   Gashouse  v  Baronx 9:45 AM Heckscher #5 Postseason 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use