Send To Printer

Stemline Therapeutics's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
2019 Happy Hour Softball Division (Weekday's) Mon-Jun 3   Ekblom Law Vikings 7 - (Forfeit) 0 Stemline Therapeutics Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
2019 Happy Hour Softball Division (Weekday's) Thu-Jun 13   Stemline Therapeutics R Ekblom Law Vikings Rescheduled North Meadow #2 Regular 
2019 Happy Hour Softball Division (Weekday's) Thu-Jun 20   Pzena R Stemline Therapeutics Rescheduled North Meadow #1 Regular 
2019 Happy Hour Softball Division (Weekday's) Thu-Jun 27   Stemline Therapeutics 0 - 12 Gibney Goldfish Complete North Meadow #1 Regular 
2019 Happy Hour Softball Division (Weekday's) Mon-Jul 1   Best Buds 15 - 1 Stemline Therapeutics Complete Heckscher #1 Regular 
2019 Happy Hour Softball Division (Weekday's) Thu-Jul 11   Stemline Therapeutics R Lockton Loaded Rescheduled North Meadow #1 Regular 
2019 Happy Hour Softball Division (Weekday's) Wed-Jul 17   Stemline Therapeutics (Forfeit) 0 - 7 Ekblom Law Vikings Complete Heckscher #6 Regular 
2019 Happy Hour Softball Division (Weekday's) Wed-Jul 24   Pzena 16 - 4 Stemline Therapeutics Complete Heckscher #4 Regular 
2019 Happy Hour Softball Division (Weekday's) Mon-Jul 29   Stemline Therapeutics 4 - 11 Lockton Loaded Complete Heckscher #5 Regular 
2019 Happy Hour Softball Division (Weekday's) Tue-Aug 6   CMA 12 - 14 Stemline Therapeutics Complete Heckscher #6 Postseason 
2019 Happy Hour Softball Division (Weekday's) Thu-Aug 8   Pzena (Forfeit) 0 - 7 Stemline Therapeutics Complete GL #6 Regular 
2019 Happy Hour Softball Division (Weekday's) Wed-Aug 14   Gibney Goldfish  v  Stemline Therapeutics Result Pending Heckscher #1 Postseason